RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

County Board Districts

Click on a column header to sort the table by that column.

County District Board Members
Cook District 1 Brandon Johnson
Cook District 2 Dennis Deer
Cook District 3 Bill Lowry
Cook District 4 Stanley Moore
Cook District 5 Deborah Sims
Cook District 6 Donna Miller
Cook District 7 Alma E. Anaya 
Cook District 8 Luis Arroyo, Jr.
Cook District 9 Peter Silvestri
Cook District 10 Bridget Gainer
Cook District 11 John P. Daley
Cook District 12 Bridget Degnen
Cook District 13 Larry Suffredin
Cook District 14 Scott R. Britton
Cook District 15 Kevin B. Morrison
Cook District 16 Jeffery Tobolski
Cook District 17 Sean Morrison
DuPage District 1 Sam Tornatore, Ashley Selmon, Donald E. Puchalski
DuPage District 2 Sean Noonan, Peter DiCianni, Elizabeth Chaplin
DuPage District 3 Greg Hart, Brian Krajewski, Julie Renehan
DuPage District 4 Grant Eckhoff, Tim Elliott, Mary FitzGerald Ozog
DuPage District 5 James Healy, Sadia Covert, Dawn DeSart
DuPage District 6 Robert Larsen, Sheila Rutledge, James Zay
Kane District 1 Myrna Molina
Kane District 2 Theresa Barreiro
Kane District 3 Anita Marie Lewis
Kane District 4 Angela C. Thomas
Kane District 5 Bill Lenert
Kane District 6 Matt Hanson
Kane District 7 Monica Silva
Kane District 8 Barbara Hernandez
Kane District 9 Tom Koppie
Kane District 10 Susan Starrett
Kane District 11 John Martin
Kane District 12 John J. Hoscheit
Kane District 13 Steve Weber
Kane District 14 Mark Davoust
Kane District 15 Barbara Wojnicki
Kane District 16 Michael J. Kenyon
Kane District 17 Deborah Allan
Kane District 18 Drew Frasz
Kane District 19 Mohammad Iqbal
Kane District 20 Penny Wegman
Kane District 21 Cliff Surges
Kane District 22 Douglas Scheflow
Kane District 23 Christopher W. Kious
Kane District 24 Jarett Sanchez
Lake District 1 Linda Pederson
Lake District 2 Diane Hewitt
Lake District 3 Dick Barr
Lake District 4 Brent C. Paxton
Lake District 5 Judy Martini
Lake District 6 John Wasik
Lake District 7 Steve Carlson
Lake District 8 Bill Durkin
Lake District 9 Mary Ross Cunningham
Lake District 10 Jessica Vealitzek
Lake District 11 Paul Frank
Lake District 12 Mike Rummel
Lake District 13 Sandra Hart
Lake District 14 Angelo D. Kyle
Lake District 15 Jennifer Clark
Lake District 16 Terry Wilke
Lake District 17 Michael Danforth
Lake District 18 Julie Simpson
Lake District 19 Craig Taylor
Lake District 20 Adam R. Didech
Lake District 21 Ann B. Maine
McHenry District 1 Robert "Bob" Nowak, Thomas Wilbeck, Yvonne Barnes, Michael Vijuk
McHenry District 2 John Reinert, Suzanne Ness, Jeffrey Thorsen, Carolyn Schofield
McHenry District 3 Chris Christensen, Lori Parrish, Kelli Wegener, TBD
McHenry District 4 Kay R. Bates, Pamela Althoff, Charles "Chuck" Wheeler, TBD
McHenry District 5 Paula Yensen, Michael Skala, John Jung, Jr., Carlos Acosta
McHenry District 6 Michele Aavang, Jim Kearns, Mary T. McCann, Larry Smith
Will District 1 Judy Ogalla, Laurie Summers
Will District 2 Jim Moustis, Amanda Koch
Will District 3 Donald Moran, Beth Rice
Will District 4 Jacqueline Traynere, Kenneth Harris
Will District 5 Meta Mueller, Gretchen Fritz
Will District 6 Joe VanDuyne, Don Gould
Will District 7 Mike Fricilone, Steve Balich
Will District 8 Denise Winfrey, Herbert Brooks, Jr.
Will District 9 Rachel Ventura, Annette Parker
Will District 10 Gloria Dollinger, Tyler Marcum
Will District 11 Julie Berkowicz, Mimi Cowan
Will District 12 Tom Weigel, Ray Tuminello
Will District 13 Tim Kraulidis, Mark Ferry

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In